The company A+H Logistics

Those who want to drive with us, go further.

Our Team

Your direct contact person at a glance.

Ertan Dönmez

Head of National Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-17
Fax: +49 9281 82116-42
ertan.doenmez@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Ali Dönmez

Management

Phone: +49 9281 82116-10
Fax: +49 9281 82116-45
ali.doenmez@ah-logitsik.LÖSCHEN.de

Eren Sayilikan

Management

Phone: +49 9281 82116-25
Fax: +49 9281 82116-46
eren.sayilikan@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Christian Gross

Management

Phone: +49 9281 82116-38
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
christian.gross@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Ludmila Neumann

Assistant Management

Phone: +49 9281 82116-64
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
ludmila.neumann@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Marina Willmann

Head of Logistics & Quality control

Phone: +49 9281 82116-39
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
marina.willmann@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Irina Gross

Head of International Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-20
Fax: +49 9281 82116-49
irina.gross@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Anna Großmann

Sales

Phone: +49 9281 82116-27
Fax: +49 9281 82116-49
anna.grossmann@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Franceska Strobel

Sales
(Trainee)

Phone: +49 9281 82116-48
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
franceska.strobel@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Sema Sayilikan

Logistics

Phone: +49 9281 82116-13
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
sema.sayilikan@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Daria Melnikova

Logistics

Phone: +49 9281 82116-40
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
daria.melnikova@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Emilia Prigorodov

Logistics
(Trainee)

Phone: +49 9281 82116-21
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
emilia.prigorodov@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Sanina Prokocki

Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-22
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
sanina.prokocki@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Josip Grgic

Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-47
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
josip.grgic@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Larissa Wolf

Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-63
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
larissa.wolf@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Ali Pakdemir

National Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-68
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
ali.pakdemir@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Lukas Sarnowsky

National Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-26
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
lukas.sarnowsky@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Evrim Yilmaz

National Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-19
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
evrim.yilmaz@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Max Federau

National Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-62
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
max.federau@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Kristina Gesler

National Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-66
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
kristina.gesler@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Inna Shverliuk

National Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-69
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
inna.shverliuk@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

David Geier

Head of Air- & Sea Freight

Phone: +49 9281 82116-34
Fax: +49 9281 82116-48
david.geier@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Nico Schulz

Air- & Sea Freight

Phone: +49 9281 82116-16
Fax: +49 9281 82116-61
nico.schulz@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Metin Tas

International Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-41
Fax: +49 9281 82116-61
metin.tas@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Elena Diaz

International Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-37
Fax: +49 9281 82116-61
elena.diaz@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Okan Kacar

International Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-24
Fax: +49 9281 82116-61
okan.kacar@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Mehmet Ali Durak

International Department

Phone: +49 9281 82116-72
Fax: +49 9281 82116-61
mehmet-ali.durak@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Orhan Kacar

Invoicing

Phone: +49 9281 82116-28
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
orhan.kacar@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Lisa Perruzza

Invoicing

Phone: +49 9281 82116-23
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
lisa.perruzza@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Sabina Leibssle

Invoicing

Phone: +49 9281 82116-29
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
sabina.leibssle@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Nicole Tröger

Pallet Management

Phone: +49 9281 82116-67
Fax: +49 9281 82116-43
nicole.troeger@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Sabine Filar

Pallet Management

Phone: +49 9281 82116-23
Fax: +49 9281 82116-43
sabine.filar@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Monika Börner

Head of Financial Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-35
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
monika.boerner@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Manuela Bodenschatz

Financial Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-36
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
manuela.bodenschatz@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Ingrid Denzler

Financial Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-57
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
ingrid.denzler@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Gökcen Savran

Financial Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-58
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
goekcen.savran@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Ingrid Schwarz

Financial Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-31
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
ingrid.schwarz@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Marina Puchta

Head of HR Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-32
Fax: +49 9281 82116-44
marina.puchta@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Sabrina Klauk

HR Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-14
Fax: +49 9281 82116-44
sabrina.klauk@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Alexander Leibssle

System Administration

Phone: +49 9281 82116-18
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
alexander.leibssle@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Sezgin Kacar

Head of Workshop

Phone: +49 9281 82116-30
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
sezgin.kacar@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Hakan Dönmez

Workshop

Phone: +49 9281 82116-30
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
hakan.doenmez@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Ramazan Gülendagi

Workshop

Phone: +49 9281 82116-55
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
ramazan.guelendagi@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Thomas Paul

Head of Warehouse

Phone: +49 9281 82116-55
Fax: +49 9281 82116-50
thomas.paul@ah-logistik.LÖSCHEN.de

Corporate Values

What we stand for – professional attitude and good working environment.

Being an owner-managed family business, it is very important for us that all our staff are able to identify with A+H and like their job. A personal talk and a handshake mean a lot for us. It is a commitment that shows that we keep what we promise.

We work together and for each other – you will certainly realise this difference.

Trust & Respect

Our profound culture of trust is based on a fair and respectful cooperation with customers, partners and all staff. We give our staff free space for new ideas, responsibility for their actions and perspectives for the future. We work as a team and can rely on each other. We keep our word. Honesty and down-to-earth attitude are important for us.

Tolerance & Diversity

We profit from the diversity in our company. Within an intercultural working environment with staff from more than 10 nations, we believe that the personal characteristics and individual abilities of every single person contribute to the success of our company. With active communication and open feedback, our diversity becomes a factor for success. Tolerance and appreciation describe our attitude regarding our work.

Responsibility & Compliance

A basic requirement for our business success is the responsible and legal action of our staff. We see compliance not only as a basis for legally and ethically compliant implementations, but mainly as a basis for the behavior with each other. For us, compliance is a question of attitude: reliability, honesty, trustworthiness and integrity are parts of our identity.

Motivation & Performance

It is a pleasure for our staff to work with motivation and passion for the satisfaction of our customers. The performance of our team results from knowledge and experience as well as personal motivation and team spirit. Our contribution: Encouragement and support for individual development. We create this with a cooperative management style and an open-door culture. The success of a company might be measured in figures – but is mainly dependent on the people who give their very best motivation and commitment day by day.